Support with your Vetama account

Submit the form below to get help with your Vetama telehealth account or permanently delete your account and data.

Please note, it will take 24-48hrs for your account and data to be permanently deleted. Once deleted, you will no longer be able to login to your account, even if you have time remaining in your current subscription plan.

Thank you. Your account and all your data will be deleted in 24-48hrs
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Vetama app
Apple store badgeGoogle play badge